WSWB Libraries

Aangesloten Bibliotheken

 

Afrika Studiecentrum Jos Damen j.c.m.damen@asc.leidenuniv.nl www.ascleiden.nl
Arq-bibliotheek Jonna Lind J.Lind@arq.nl https://oorlog.arq.org/arq-bibliotheek
Atria Pieter Vijn P.Vijn@ATRIA.NL www.atria.nl
Augustijns Instituut Ingrid van Neer-Bruggink ingridvanneerbruggink@AUGUSTINUS.NL www.AUGUSTINUS.NL
Boekmanstichting Hilde Klein H.Klein@BOEKMAN.NL www.boekman.nl
CBS Henk Laloli h.laloli@CBS.NL www.cbs.nl
Centraal Planbureau Lucienne Verbeek-Damshuizer L.T.Verbeek@cpb.nl http://www.cpb.nl
Eye Filmmuseum Nita Smit NitaSmit@eyefilm.nl www.eyefilm.nl
IBFD Library & Information Centre Katharina Beberweil K.Beberweil@ibfd.org www.ibfd.org
IBTS Centre Pieter van Wingerden librarian@ibts.eu http://www.ibts.eu/
IHLIA – LHBT heritage Lonneke van den Hoonaard lonneke.vandenhoonaard@ihlia.nl www.ihlia.nl
Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies Nigel Browne browne@ihs.nl www.ihs.nl
Meertens Instituut KNAW Lidy Jansen lidy.jansen@MEERTENS.KNAW.NL www.meertens.knaw.nl
Naturalis Caroline Pepermans caroline.pepermans@NATURALIS.NL www.naturalis.nl
NIOD Instituut voor Oorlogs-, Holocaust- en Genocidestudies Marjo Bakker m.bakker@niod.knaw.nl  www.niod.nl
Nyenrode Onno Mastenbroek O.Mastenbroek@NYENRODE.NL www.nyenrode.nl
Protestantse Theologische Universiteit (PThU) Wiljan Puttenstein j.w.puttenstein@pthu.nl www.pthu.nl
RCE Karina de Jong k.de.jong@­cultureelerfgoed.nl   https://cultureelerfgoed.nl/
Rijksmuseum Saskia Scheltjens S.Scheltjens@rijksmuseum.nl www.rijksmuseum.nl
RIVM Jeanine Ridder jeanine.ridder@RIVM.NL www.rivm.nl
Sociaal en Cultureel Planbureau (SCP) Jeanine Borst j.borst@scp.nl www.scp.nl
Sociaal Historisch Centrum voor Limburg Barbara Beckers barbara.beckers@MAASTRICHTUNIVERSITY.NL www.shclimburg.nl
Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam Michiel Nijhoff m.nijhoff@stedelijk.nl http://www.stedelijk.nl/
SURFsara Ingeborg Verheul Ingeborg.verheul@surfsara.nl www.surfsara.nl
Theologische Universiteit Apeldoorn Nikè van der Mijden-Groenendijk nvandermijden@tua.nl www.tua.nl
Theologische Universiteit Kampen Geert Harmanny gdharmanny@tukampen.nl www.tukampen.nl
Tresoar – Frysk Histoarysk en Letterkundich Sintrum Luc de Vries Luc.deVries@TRESOAR.NL www.tresoar.nl
IHE Delft Institute for Water Education Patricia Darvis p.darvis@unesco-ihe.org www.unesco-ihe.org/library
Vredespaleis Rens Steenhard r.steenhard@peacepalacelibrary.nl  https://www.peacepalacelibrary.nl/
Zuid-Afrikahuis Corine de Maijer bibliotheek@zuidafrikahuis.nl www.zuidafrikahuis.nl
Scroll To Top