WSWB Libraries

Aangesloten Bibliotheken

Afrika Studiecentrum Germa Seuren g.seuren@asc.leidenuniv.nl ascleiden.nl
Arq-bibliotheek Jonna Lind j.lind@arq.nl oorlog.arq.org/arq-bibliotheek
Atria info@atria.nl atria.nl
Boekmanstichting Mieke Nooijen M.Nooijen@boekman.nl boekman.nl
CBS Henk Laloli h.laloli@cbs.nl cbs.nl
Centraal Planbureau Lucienne Verbeek-Damshuizer L.T.Verbeek@cpb.nl cpb.nl
Eye Filmmuseum Nita Smit NitaSmit@eyefilm.nl eyefilm.nl
IBFD Library Information Centre Katharina Beberweil K.Beberweil@ibfd.org ibfd.org
IBTS Centre Pieter van Wingerden librarian@ibts.eu ibts.eu/
IHE Delft Institute for Water Education Patricia Darvis p.darvis@unesco-ihe.org un-ihe.org/library
IHLIA – LHBT heritage Lonneke van den Hoonaard lonneke.vandenhoonaard@ihlia.nl ihlia.nl
Institute for Housing and Urban Development Studies Nigel Browne browne@ihs.nl ihs.nl
Internationaal Instituut voor Sociale Geschiedenis (IISG) Marja Musson mmu@iisg.nl iisg.amsterdam
Meertens Instituut KNAW Lidy Jansen lidy.jansen@meertens.knaw.nl meertens.knaw.nl
Naturalis Caroline Pepermans caroline.pepermans@naturalis.nl naturalis.nl
Nederlandse Defensie Academie (NLDA) Jack de Graaf jj.de.graaf@mindef.nl defensie.nl/onderwerpen/defensieacademie
NIOD Instituut voor Oorlogs-, Holocaust- en Genocidestudies Marjo Bakker m.bakker@niod.knaw.nl  niod.nl
Nyenrode Onno Mastenbroek O.Mastenbroek@nyenrode.nl nyenrode.nl
Protestantse Theologische Universiteit (PThU) pthu.nl
RCE Karina de Jong k.de.jong@­cultureelerfgoed.nl   cultureelerfgoed.nl/
Rijksmuseum Saskia Scheltjens S.Scheltjens@rijksmuseum.nl rijksmuseum.nl
RIVM rivm.nl
Sociaal en Cultureel Planbureau (SCP) Jeanine Borst j.borst@scp.nl scp.nl
Sociaal Historisch Centrum voor Limburg Irene Schrier info-shcl@maastrichtuniversity.nl www.shclimburg.nl
Stedelijk Museum Amsterdam Michiel Nijhoff m.nijhoff@stedelijk.nl http://stedelijk.nl/
Theologische Universiteit Apeldoorn Nikè van der Mijden-Groenendijk nvandermijden@tua.nl tua.nl
Theologische Universiteit Kampen Geert Harmanny gdharmanny@tukampen.nl tukampen.nl
Tresoar – Frysk Histoarysk en Letterkundich Sintrum Luc de Vries Luc.deVries@tresoar.nl tresoar.nl
Van Gogh Museum Anita Vriend a.vriend@vangoghmuseum.nl vangoghmuseum.nl
Vredespaleis Judith van Walstijn j.vanwalstijn@peacepalacelibrary.nl peacepalacelibrary.nl
Zuid-Afrikahuis Bianca Oortwijn bibliotheek@zuidafrikahuis.nl zuidafrikahuis.nl
Scroll To Top